Click to Home

Go To Search
2012 Municipal General Elections




William “Bill” Julian - 2012

Announced as of 4/28/2011

TR, Q2, Q3, Q4 Q1 
Q1-Amendment, F1 F2, F3, G1, G2, G3, G4, TR
 Joy F. Cooper -  2012   Announced as of 6/06/2011 Q2 Q3Q4 Q4-Amendment Q1    Q1- Amendment F1,
F1-Amendment  F2-Amendment    F2  F3-Amendment F3, G1, G2, G3, G4, G4-A, TR
Keith S. London- 2014
(Resigned to run in 2012)
  Announced as of  6/15/2011
        for 2014 Election
 OA1, OA2Q2Q3 Q4       
Alexander Lewy- 2014
Change of Designation Letter
  Announced as of 07/01/11 
        for 2014 Election
WR-Q3, WR-Q4   Q1, Q2, Q3, Q1, Q1-A
 Michele Lazarow -2012  Announced as of 09/30/11  Q3 , Q4   Q1 F1F1-Amendment F2, F3, G1, G2, G3, G4, TR
 Csaba G. Kulin - 2012  Announced as of 12/19/11
 Q4 Q1 F1, F2, F3, G1, G2, G3, G4, TR, TR-A
 Anthony A. Sanders-2012
 Announced as of 2/16/12  Q1 F1, F2, F3 G1, G2, G3, G4, F1 -A, TR
 Keith S. London - 2012  Announced as of 3/5/12
 Q1 F1F1-Amendment F2, F3, G1 , G2, G3, G4G1-A,  G2- A, Q1-A , F3-A, TR
 Ann Henigson       2012    F1, F2, F3, G1, G2, G4
 Gerald Dean 2012    F1, F2, F3, G1, G2, G4, TR
 Jay Schorr      2012    F1 F3

For more information concerning the upcoming Elections, please contact the City Clerk’s Office at 954-457-1340.